Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$536,000
16 Days Online

2 Pagosa Court
Trophy Club, TX 76262

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
4
Beds
2
Full Baths
1
Partial Bath
2,687
SqFt
$199
/SqFt
1993
Built
Subdivision:
Village West Sec B
County:
Denton

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 512-686-5486
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
512-686-5486
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sat, Dec 3 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 4 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
2 Pagosa Court2 Pagosa Court2 Pagosa Court2 Pagosa Court
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Welcome to this fabulous area! This home has fresh interior paint and partial flooring replacement in some areas. Discover a bright and open interior with plenty of natural light and a neutral color palate, complimented by a fireplace. You'll love cooking in this kitchen, complete with a spacious center island and a sleek backsplash. You won't want to leave the serene primary suite, the perfect space to relax. Other bedrooms provide nice flexible living space. Take advantage of the extended counter space in the primary bathroom complete with double sinks and under sink storage. Step outside to the pristinely maintained fenced in backyard with pool, great for entertaining. If the shade is more your style, hang out under the covered sitting area. Don't miss this incredible opportunity. This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$536,000
Days Online 
16 Days
Bedrooms 
4
Inside Area (SqFt) 
2,687 sqft
Total Baths 
3
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
1
Lot Size 
0.205 Acres
Year Built 
1993
MLS Number 
20208164
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
4 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
2 weeks agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Architectural Style 
Traditional
Garage Spaces 
2
Garage 
Yes
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Electric
Flooring 
CarpetCeramic TileHardwood
Fireplace Features 
Wood Burning
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
Yes
Pool Features 
In Ground
Lot Features 
Cul-De-Sac
Schools
School District
Northwest ISD
Elementary School
Lakeview
Middle School
Medlin
High School
Byron Nelson
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2022-12-02 11:30 PM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Pin It on Pinterest