Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$510,000
9 Days Online

3624 White River Drive
Dallas, TX 75287

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
4
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
2,161
SqFt
$236
/SqFt
1998
Built
Subdivision:
Midway Meadows Ph 2
County:
Denton

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 512-686-5486
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
512-686-5486
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Sat, Dec 3 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 4 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 5 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 6 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Dec 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Dec 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Dec 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Dec 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Dec 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Dec 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Dec 21 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
3624 White River Drive3624 White River Drive3624 White River Drive3624 White River Drive
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Welcome home! This home has fresh interior paint. Discover a bright and open interior with plenty of natural light and a neutral color palate, complimented by a fireplace. You'll love cooking in this kitchen, complete with a spacious center island and a sleek backsplash. You won’t want to leave the serene primary suite, the perfect space to relax. Extra bedrooms add nice flex space for your everyday needs. The primary bathroom is fully equipped with a separate tub and shower, double sinks, and plenty of under sink storage. The back yard is the perfect spot to kick back with the included sitting area. Don't wait! Make this beautiful home yours today.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$510,000
Days Online 
9 Days
Bedrooms 
4
Inside Area (SqFt) 
2,161 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.163 Acres
Year Built 
1998
MLS Number 
20190270
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
2 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
a week agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Garage Spaces 
2
Garage 
Yes
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Natural Gas
Flooring 
Ceramic TileLaminate
Fireplace Features 
Gas
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Asphalt
Pool 
No
Lot Features 
Cul-De-Sac
Schools
School District
Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Elementary School
Mcwhorter
Middle School
Polk
High School
Smith
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2022-12-02 08:30 PM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Pin It on Pinterest